Coalition for the Advancement and Application
of Psychological Science 

Current Executive Committee

Bethany Teachman, Chair

Mitch Prinstein, Member at large

Dean McKay, Member at large

Please note: Although this site is hosted on the Society for a Science of Clinical Psychology (SSCP) domain and although SSCP supports and is a part of CAAPS, CAAPS is an entity separate from SSCP. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software