Current board members 



Email Position Term
Mitch Prinstein mitch.prinstein@unc.edu Past President 2016-2017
Steve Hollon steven.d.hollon@vanderbilt.edu
Current President 2016-2017
Scott Lilienfeld
slilien@emory.edu
President-Elect 2015-2017
Katie McLaughlin mclaughk@uw.edu Treasurer 2016-2018 
Autumn Kujawa autumn.kujawa@gmail.com Newsletter Editor  2015-2018
Doug Mennin dmennin@hunter.cuny.edu Member @ Large 2015-2016
Ben Hankin ben.hankin@psy.du.edu Member @ Large 2014-2015
Dave Smith dsmith11@nd.edu Division 12 Liaison 2015-2017
Tom Olino thomas.olino@gmail.com Convention Coordinator  2014-2016 
Kelly Knowles
Student Representative 2017-2019
Jessica L. Hamilton jessica.leigh.hamilton@temple.edu Student Representative 2016-2018
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software