SSCP Committees

Diversity Committee 

The Society for a Clinical Psychology (SSCP) is committed to fostering a more diverse representation within the membership the Society and promoting substantive change in how our field of clinical science approaches issues of diversity.

Click here for the diversity committee page. 

Public Education and Media Committee

Committee members: Scott Lilienfeld (Chair), Mitch Prinstein, Joye Anestis, Michael Anestis, Kristy Benoit, Rosanna Breaux, Gerald Davison, Todd Finnerty, Dean McKay, Shari Steinman, David Tolin, Kristin Weinzierl

Click here for the public education and media committee page. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software