Board members


Email Position Term
Carolyn Becker
cbecker@trinity.edu
Past President 2020 - 2021
Joanne Davila
joanne.davila@stonybrook.edu
President 2020 - 2021
Cindy McGeary McGearyC@uthscsa.edu
President-elect 2020 - 2021
Matthew Lerner matthew.lerner@stonybrook.edu
Secretary/Treasurer 2019 - 2021
Jess Hamilton jess.swat@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor  2020 - 2022
Michael Wheaton mwheaton@barnard.edu
Member-at-large 2020 - 2022
Katherine Baucom katherine.baucom@psych.utah.edu Member-at-large 2019 - 2021
Bob Klepac bobappic@aol.com
Division 12 Liaison 2018 - 2021

Tom Olino, Rosanna Breaux

thomas.olino@gmail.com, rbreaux@vt.edu Convention Coordinator 

2014 - 2020,

2020 - 2024

Alexandra Klein abk67@case.edu
Student Representative 2020 - 2022
Ana Rabasco arabasco1@fordham.edu Student Representative 2019 - 2021
Amy Sewart amysewart@ucla.edu Postdoc Representative 2017 - 2019
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software