Board members


Email Position Term
Carolyn Becker
cbecker@trinity.edu
Past President 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2020
Joanne Davila
joanne.davila@stonybrook.edu
President 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2020
Cindy McGeary McGearyC@uthscsa.edu
President-elect 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2021
Matthew Lerner matthew.lerner@stonybrook.edu
Secretary/Treasurer 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Jess Hamilton jess.swat@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor  1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022
Michael Wheaton mwheaton@barnard.edu
Member-at-large 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2021
Katherine Baucom katherine.baucom@psych.utah.edu Member-at-large 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2020
Bob Klepac bobappic@aol.com
Division 12 Liaison 1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020

Rosanna Breaux

rbreaux@vt.edu Convention Coordinator 

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2024

Alexandra Klein abk67@case.edu
Student Representative 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2021
Ana Rabasco arabasco1@fordham.edu Student Representative 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2020
Amy Sewart amysewart@ucla.edu Postdoc Representative 1/1/2020- 12/31/2021
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software