Board members


Email Position Term
Dean McKay
mckay@fordham.edu
Past President 2019 - 2020
Carolyn Becker
cbecker@trinity.edu
President 2019 - 2020
Joanne Davila joanne.davila@stonybrook.edu President-elect 2019 - 2020
Matthew Lerner matthew.lerner@stonybrook.edu
Secretary/Treasurer 2019 - 2021
Andrea Niles aniles@ucla.edu Newsletter Editor  2015 - 2020
Kate Wolitzky-Taylor KBTaylor@mednet.ucla.edu
Member-at-large 2018 - 2020 
Katherine Baucom katherine.baucom@psych.utah.edu
Member-at-large 2019 - 2021
Bob Klepac bobappic@aol.com
Division 12 Liaison 2018 - 2021
Tom Olino thomas.olino@gmail.com Convention Coordinator  2014 - 2020
Joya Hampton joya.hampton@emory.edu Student Representative 2018 - 2020
Ana Rabasco arabasco1@fordham.edu Student Representative 2019 - 2021
Rosanna Breaux rpbreaux@vcu.edu Postdoc Representative 2019 - 2021
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software