Board members


Email Position Term
Joanne Davilajoanne.davila@stonybrook.eduPast president1/1/2021 - 12/31/2021
Cindy McGeary McGearyC@uthscsa.edu President 1/1/2021 - 12/31/2021
Marisol Perez marisol.perez00@gmail.com
President-elect 1/1/2021 - 12/31/2021
Matthew Lerner matthew.lerner@stonybrook.edu
Secretary/Treasurer 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Jessica Hamilton jess.leigh.hamilton@gmail.com Media Editor  1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022
Michael Wheaton mwheaton@barnard.edu
Member-at-large 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2021
Sarah Hope Lincolnsarahhope.lincoln@gmail.comMember-at-large1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022
Shari Steinman
shari.alaina@gmail.comDiv. 12 Liaison1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023

Rosanna Breaux

rbreaux@vt.edu Convention Coordinator 

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2024

Alexandra Klein abk67@case.edu
Student Representative 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2021
Rachel Walsh

rachel_walsh@temple.edu

Student Representative1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022
Amy Sewart asewart@csudh.edu Postdoc Representative 1/1/2020- 12/31/2021
Lauren KhazemLauren.Khazem@osumc.edu
Diversity Committee Representative1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022